Remarks by President McKay and Cabinet Officers at a Meeting of the Executive Policy Council

March 20th, 2021

The Student Body President’s Executive Policy Council met on March 20th, 2020 at 11:00am EST via Zoom to discuss final action steps on the President and Vice President’s Executive Agenda. The Cabinet was in attendance, and invitations to the General Assembly’s Steering Committee were also distributed.

In attendance:

Vice President Lexy Pathickal

Chief of Staff Michael Mitole

Deputy Chief of Staff for Policy Jacob Klipstein

Executive Director of Civic Engagement Grace Harnett

Executive Director of Finance Toni McFarland

Executive Director of Health and Wellness Hady Truesdail

Executive Director of Records Nikhil Choudhuri

Executive Director of Rights and Equity Rene Richardson

Executive Director of Sustainability Kelly Matuszewski

Executive Director of the First-Year Council Cathy Zhou

Executive Director of the Student and Organization Rights Advisors (SORA) Lewis Richardson

College of the Liberal Arts Representative and Chair of the Committee on Justice and Equity Najee Rodriguez